Our people

Our Staff

Rachel Morrogh   Chief Executive Officer

Vivienne Carson   Head of Therapy

Yvonne Barnewall   Therapy Services Manager

Kirsty Cawthron   Head of Fundraising

Caitriona Freir   Education & Training Manager

Vanessa Gaughan   Finance Manager

Michelle Grehan   National Helpline Manager

Suzanne McMullen   Head of Operations & Administration

Sarah Monaghan   Consent Project Manager

Naomi Patton   HR Manager

Shirley Scott   Policy Manager

Cliona Woods   Accompaniment Manager

Yvonne Woods   Campaigns & Communications Manager

Our Board

Annemarie James   Chairperson, Managing Partner at Kirwan McKeown James Solicitors

Siona Cahill   Account Director at DHR Communications

Eoghan Cleary   Assistant Principal and Teacher

Fergus Finlay

Nikki Gallagher   Head of Public Affairs at IBEC

Carol Keane   CFO, Meili Travel Technology

Dr Madeleine McCarthy   Harbour Health

Aibhlín McCrann   Director at Communiqué International

Grace O'Malley   Psychologist and Psychotherapist

Nóirín O'Sullivan   UN Assistant Secretary General, Department of Safety and Security