The Dublin Rape Crisis Centre is supported by a dedicated Board of Directors which provides ongoing suport in the Centre’s efforts.

The Chairperson of the Board is Dr. Frances Gardiner.

The main responsibility of the Board is to determine the overall policy of the Centre and to ensure that the service is operating efficiently. The Board is legally accountable for the affairs of the Centre. The full Board of Directors are as follows:

  • Frances Gardiner (Chairperson)
  • Caroline Crowley
  • Ann Marie Gill
  • Keith Herman
  • Aibhlin McCrann
  • Maud McKee
  • David O’Brien
  • Yvonne Pim
  • Simon Pratt