Chief Executive Officer – Noeline Blackwell

NOELINE BLACKWELL is a human rights lawyer and Chief Executive of the Dublin Rape Crisis Centre. She has previously worked as the Director of FLAC, the Free Legal Advice Centres and as a solicitor in private practice. She is a member of the Commission on the Future of Policing. She has been a member of a number of NGO boards and of a statutory board. She currently sits on the boards of the Immigrant Council of Ireland and Front Line Defenders.

You can follow Noeline on Twitter @Noeline_B or contact her at Info@rcc.ie

Head of Clinical Services – Angela McCarthy

Angela oversees our Telephone Counselling Team, our Therapists and our Volunteer Services Department.

Counselling Services

If you have a query relating to telephone or face-to-face counselling, please phone our National 24-Helpline on 1800 77 8888 or email Counselling@rcc.ie.

Volunteer Services

If you have a query relating to joining the DRCC as a volunteer, contact our Volunteer Services Department on Volunteerservices@rcc.ie.

Head of Education and Training – Leonie O’Dowd

Leonie oversees the delivery of a wide range of training programmes. For more information on our Education and Training Department, visit the Get Informed section of our website or email Etadmin@rcc.ie.

Fundraising – Annie Gallagher and Colette Schutz

If you would like to support the DRCC by attending an event, volunteering as a fundraiser or completing a challenge to raise funds, please email Fundraising@rcc.ie.

Business Development & Communications – Jordan Campbell

If you would like more information on our corporate partner packages or major donor opportunities, please email Jordan.Campbell@rcc.ie.

Policy & Research – Shirley Scott

If you would like more information on DRCC’s Policy Work, please email Shirley.Scott@rcc.ie.

Administration, Finance and Reception

Any other queries relating to the DRCC should be directed to our Administration Office, which can be reached on 01 661 4911 or by email at Info@rcc.ie.